virtual meeting

Spring Meeting Registration 

The Spring Meeting is a Members Only Meeting. 

Our treasured Spring Meeting has been cancelled this year, but Tom Johnson, Program Chair, and the ASOPRS Program Committee are busy and excited to be planning the inaugural live-streamed 2020 Virtual Spring Scientific Symposium! They are planning a fantastic program that will be a great opportunity to bring the ASOPRS community together again. We hope you will join us!

Registration is now available and complimentary to all members!



Friday, June 26 – TED Update
7-9 pm ET
6-8 pm CT
5-7 pm MT
4-6 pm PT

Saturday, June 27 – General Session 
12-3 pm ET
11 am - 2 pm CT
10 am - 1 pm MT
9 am - Noon PT 

Sunday, June 28 – General Session
12-3:30 pm ET
11 am - 2:30 pm CT
10 am - 1:30 pm MT
9 am - 12:30 PT 

Program Highlights

  • ASOPRS Invited Speakers 
  • Interactive Q&A
  • Virtual Video and Poster Sessions
  • Virtual Exhibit Hall

A maximum of 8 CME hours may be claimed for attending the Virtual Spring Scientific Symposium. 

The full program is available here.

We look forward to "seeing" you in June!